The Summer of Secrets is the scintillating debut from Alison Lucy, out in May 2012. But what happened before Danny and Harriet landed on their honeymoon paradise in the Caribbean? Find out in these three exclusive short stories, and read on for early chapters from The Summer of Secrets... 'The Summer of Secrets is a love story about three sisters who do not know about each other until they each set out to search for their father in the last place he was seen, a mysterious island off the Caribbean coast of Mexico. To understand how a sweet man like Danny Featherbow came to father three children he never met, by women that he never saw again, I thought I would write about the three mothers who feature in The Summer of Secrets, because once upon a time they too were young women with huge dreams of romance. Romance that they found in Danny's arms. It was only time that changed them...' Alison Lucy, 2012 Perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry, Veronica Henry and Lesley Lokko. The Summer of Secrets is a sizzling summer read about three women, relationships and the secret that binds them.

Rezensionen ( 0 )
Noch keine Rezensionen vorhanden.
Sie können die Erörterung eröffnen.
Zitate (0)
Sie können als Erste ein Zitat veröffentlichen.