Beschreibung

A powerful suspense novel exploring themes of truth vs. deception and reconciliation in the tradition of Peretti and Dekker.

Rezensionen ( 0 )
Every Friday we give gifts for the best reviews.
The winner is announced on the pages of ReadRate in social networks.
Zitate (0)
Sie können als Erste ein Zitat veröffentlichen.
Top