Добавляйте интересные книги в свою библиотеку PocketBook.
книга The Preacher
0

The Preacher

  • Сейчас читают 0
  • Отложили 0
  • Прочитали 0
  • Не дочитали 0
A brilliant Scandi-crime thriller from international bestseller Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.Twenty years ago, two young women disappeared whilst holidaying in the peaceful Swedish resort of Fj?llbacka. Now their remains have...Ещё
A brilliant Scandi-crime thriller from international bestseller Camilla Lackberg, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo, Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.Twenty years ago, two young women disappeared whilst holidaying in the peaceful Swedish resort of Fj?llbacka. Now their remains have been discovered, along with those of a fresh victim, sending the town into shock.Local detective Patrik Hedstr?m, whose girlfriend Erica is expecting their first child, has personal reasons for wanting to find the killer. And when another girl goes missing, his attention focuses on the Hults, a feuding clan of misfits, religious fanatics and criminals. Which of this family's dark secrets will provide the vital clue?
  • 9780007310029

Материалы

Отзывы

Раз в месяц дарим подарки самому активному читателю.
Оставляйте больше отзывов, и мы наградим вас!
Чтобы добавить отзыв, вы должны .

Цитаты

Вы можете первыми опубликовать цитату

Чтобы добавить цитату, вы должны .

Где купить