Добавляйте интересные книги в свою библиотеку PocketBook.
книга The Stranger
0

The Stranger

  • Сейчас читают 0
  • Отложили 0
  • Прочитали 0
  • Не дочитали 0
To avoid disappointment, please note this book was previously published under the title THE GALLOWS BIRD. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller – for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A local woman is...Ещё
To avoid disappointment, please note this book was previously published under the title THE GALLOWS BIRD. Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological thriller – for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.A local woman is killed in a tragic car crash. It’s a strange accident – the victim’s blood contains high alcohol levels, but she rarely drank a drop. The case marks the end of a quiet winter for Detective Patrik Hedstrom.Meanwhile, a reality TV show begins shooting in the town, and as cameras shadow the stars’ every move, tempers start to flare. When a drunken party ends with an unpopular contestant’s murder, all eyes turn to the cast and crew – could there be a murderer among them?The ratings spike as the country tunes in to a real life murder mystery. Under the unforgiving media spotlight, Patrik tackles his toughest investigation yet…
  • 9780007384389

Материалы

Отзывы

Раз в месяц дарим подарки самому активному читателю.
Оставляйте больше отзывов, и мы наградим вас!
Чтобы добавить отзыв, вы должны .

Цитаты

Вы можете первыми опубликовать цитату

Чтобы добавить цитату, вы должны .

Где купить